phone:
Fulham Pre-Prep
020 7371 9911

Fulham Prep
020 7386 2444

Fulham Senior
020 7386 2444

drive to:
Fulham Pre-Prep

Fulham Prep

Fulham Senior

2020 - 2021

Autumn

Orientation 

 

Fri 4 September

Term starts

Mon 7 September

Half-Term

19 - 30 October

Term ends

Tues 15 December

Spring

Term starts  

 

Tues 5 January

Half-Term

15 - 19 February

INSET

22 February

Term ends

Fri 26 March

Summer

Term starts

 

Tues 20 April

Bank Holiday

3 May

Half-Term

31 May - 4 June

Term ends

Fri 9 July

2021 - 2022

Autumn

Orientation 

 

Fri 3 September

Term starts

Mon 6 September

Half-Term

18 - 29 October

Term ends

Thurs 16 December

Spring

Term starts  

 

Weds 5 January

Half-Term

14 - 18 February

INSET

21 February

Term ends

Fri 25 March

Summer

Term starts

 

Weds 20 April

Bank Holiday

2 May

Half-Term

30 May - 3 June

Term ends

Fri 8 July

 

Success

Your enquiry was sent successfully.

Something went wrong

Your enquiry was not sent successfully.
Please try again.

Too many attempts

Your enquiry was not sent as you tried sending too many times. Plesae try again later.